

BOARD OF DIRECTORS as on 31 March 2024

Chairman appointed under Section 6(1)(a) of the NABARD Act, 1981

Directors appointed under Section 6(1)(b) of the NABARD Act, 1981

Directors appointed under Section 6(1)(c) of the NABARD Act, 1981

Directors appointed under Section 6(1)(d) of the NABARD Act, 1981

Directors appointed under Section 6(1)(e) of the NABARD Act, 1981

Directors appointed under Section 6(3) of the NABARD Act, 1981





Shri Shaii K. V.



Dr M. D. Patra



Shri Manoj Ahuja



Shri Ashok Barnwal



Shri Goverdhan Singh Rawat



Smt. Revathy lyer



Shri Shailesh Kumar Singh



Shri Gopal Krishna Dwivedi



Dr Ajay K. Sood



Dr Ravindra H. Dholakia









Dr M. P. Tangirala

